THANK YOU

Amy Velsh

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Amy Velsh

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Amy Velsh
Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#
2077378
Cell
(941) 320-5058
Email
avelsh@nexamortgage.com